You can’t say that I never loved, Waited, or been upset (for you before). I also want to propose That we perhaps can start all afresh. But I chose to be silent You keep on asking if my heart was still here (and asked me) how (I) can throw love away without regrets. And why are my tears Falling now.

You said you’re still around. (You) haven’t left (me for) a minute or a second. I still wish to stay here but Everything is too late now. I can’t be like what I was in the past, Throwing my mind out of the window for our tomorrow. You don’t have to explain, Why you lied.

Della ding Why do you lie
Leave a Reply

