Something i just want to let go of

Quite recently a friend of mine left me and it was a pet who i loved dearly (If you would like to know about the story just look up the story an angel who just got their wings)

This still haunts me seeing how this one friend who’s been with me for a large portion of my life is gone and that i know i’ll never see them again

It still tears me up inside and when im pretty much out in this world “living” i keep trying to hold all my feelings back and not try to cry an entire pond  (I’m alright just a bit shaken up still)

No one or thing can replace him i’ll miss him so much

Leave a Reply

