I want to be very happy, so happy it feels a knife is flaying my heart.

The more painful, the more deep, the more realization of what is worthy, what is hard to let go, what is better to throw away as soon as possible

I want to be very happy, if one wants to be silly then be thoroughly silly, from now on no more dragging on with love, no matter how lonely or how bitter, nothing can hurt me anymore

Good bye someone  I cannot deny, regret was tattooed onto my soul

Not going to blame anyone, I am not vying for forever

Persist my loyalty towards love, return my believing gaze -Jess Lee (李佳薇) Tattoo (紋身)

Leave a Reply

