The sound of the piano keys playing begins to send many vibrations ringing into my soul

My heart begins to sing like a bird that greets the new day

My lover standing tall and strong like a tree that could never fall no matter how powerful the storms

Together we fly like birds and the sound of our voices echo throughout the sky and into the universe

Life may never be the same again but as long as i’m with you my twin flame my equal my other half

Nothing bothers or scares me anymore -Gardenlovepoet

Leave a Reply

