I’m still worried of facing him; it was I who was too foolish, too kind-hearted. My love was so cold. He gave me too much, sad romance, oh. I’m still worried of facing him; he is the source of my uneasiness. I’d rather live my life for him – sad romance. I can’t quite say it, oh.

After many years we see each other again; it’s utterly sentimental. He sits in front of me; our past is like smoke. I want to bring up the past, it’s too hard.. too hard… too hard.

-Na Ying (那英) “心酸的浪漫”

Leave a Reply

