I wanted to stay like this for a bit more and hold your hand
This is the last time we can call each other lovers
Why did we get so hurt
Why were you so kind to my heart
But I’ll never forget all the tears
I’ll be reminded of it through the passing days

If more time passes and our hands become further apart
One day we’ll call each other friends
The cloud that just passed the two of us
Don’t forget it, those days we found together
If it was someone else, I doubt we would have found this day

-Misia Wasurenai Hibi (忘れない日々)

Leave a Reply

