wp-image-59579301jpg.jpg

When was the last time, you said these words
To the ones you deeply care for, you know they care for you too
So let’s all say the words, I will count to three
One and two and three, I love you

I have a mother, she was a very strict, mother
And I was a red bull made her life are living hell
But I’m not like that anymore, I want to make her smile
So I’d like to take this moment and say the words

I love you, I love you
I love you, I love you

I have a father, he doesn’t talk much
He is one of those, a quiet types
You can barely get the word out of him
But I know deep that inside he loves me so
So I’d like to take this moment and say the words

I love you, I love you
I love you, I love you

I have my friends I could tell them everything, but
How come I haven’t told ’em how much they mean to me
Is it because of the society restricting us from being free
So I’d like to take this moment and say the words

I love you, I love you
I love you, I love you

I have my ex-boyfriends, we don’t talk anymore
But I never stop wishing them, happiness and joy
They were big part of my life and made me who I am today
So I’d like to take this moment and say the words

I thank you, I thank you
I thank you, I thank you -Wanting Qu Say the words

 

Wanting Qu 曲婉婷 | Say The Words

 

Leave a Reply

