I don’t know if living in this world
Is just about always looking for another person
As I came to this street, filled with the aroma of coffee
That was when I finally smiled

It was the first time that someone made me that nervous
You were the only one
You were more lovable than anyone else
But why did you leave me?

Today, like a fool, I am standing at that spot
Getting wet in the rain
Waiting for you, who won’t come
I was happy
At the memories of holding hands and walking together, I look back
In case you are standing there -Kyuhyun At Gwanghwamun

 

Leave a Reply

