I don’t want to sleep without waking up,
so as not to miss your messages
Endure the pain.
If I can’t tolerate it, then I will take a deep breath
The forever you said,
and you said you will bring me along
In my heart, the wind blows, the rain falls,
and I think of you and march forward
O, love, may I please ask how to go
I alone, climbed over the mountains crossed over the sea
Just cause you once treated me well
This love is unprecedented
O, love, Why not keep moving?
I also don’t understand who advised me and who love me
Who can free me
Your kiss is like a gentle spell –  A-Lin 愛 請問怎麼走
Leave a Reply

