I’ve been believing in a dream that i wish would come true

And still try to think that i’m still human or even feel it

And i’ve been trying to not let hopelessness and guilt set in at all but slowly those feelings began to get stronger and stronger at every waking moment

All the promises i made to myself were nothing but lies

You believed in me but im still broken

I have nothing left to give you

And all i feel is nothing but a cruel thought of death on my mind

I’ve been falling and drowning all this time going under and now i’m lost within my own madness

Leave a Reply

