Image result for dream gif

 

Every time my eyes close it isn’t anything but a barren and gray forest

I’m not alone in this world

The entity that grew as i began to fell

Depression became the beast that slowly consumed me and didn’t want to stop

My dreams are nightmares

My happiness is poison

My heart became a void where emotions come to die

My shadow grew even more bigger almost like a tree that’s been on earth for a hundred years

Life may will never be the same again especially since my dreams are not dreams

But reality. -gardenlovepoet.

2 thoughts on “Reality’s Dream (Poem)

Leave a Reply

