My World maybe nothing but a dark and dead place but from deep beneath it all i still want to be happy and still want to live a long life through it all

Sometimes i close my eyes and imagine many flowers of many pretty colors just to hope to see sunlight

My Friends almost became non existent but that doesn’t bother or matter to me because they never understood me at all and i’m not going to get mad about that because it doesn’t concern or bother me as much as it use it

My Mind is as deep as this ocean of the world and even deeper than the very universe of space

My life may still be a bit harder for me but it’s a journey i can still look back on in the future and maybe laugh at it

As i smile and look at the sun going down to shine upon another world. -gardenlovepoet

 

Leave a Reply

