I put up walls of loneliness just to cover myself from the world

They have tortured me long enough than i could bear

I tried to be the best i possibly could of been but now my heart is as cold as ice

I tried opening my heart to anyone who would try to be “Nice” to me but now i realized that i wasted my time

I pissed those who i loved away from me

And now i’m raging in loneliness haven’t you see this life i’m now living is now slowly starting to die

And my end is slowly coming closer so every day i waste away behind the many mental walls i put up just to hide away from the world

But i know that i’m not the only one but who else knows about me and my isolation.

-gardenlovepoet

Leave a Reply

