From the time the sun rises my creativity begins to sing and my mind is ready to get started

To my cavas i draw and paint the world that’s within my mind

That mental paradise that i wish would exist

Where us rejects can find our hopes, dreams, and even ourselves

His brush stokes are better than mine especally when he goes onto my canva’s just to add a bit of his creativity to it

I still love him even though he doesn’t love me back

But that’s okay because were bother living for today

On earth

As friends

Leave a Reply

