Winter turned to spring and spring turned into summer

In just this instant nature begins to come back but the heat and heavy light of the sun begin to come

My body begins to heat from the now hot and warm air

Dizziness and pain begins to come all around my body

The winter that calmed and cooled me is now gone

My raging inferno is back

Summer the season that makes me sweat

Summer the season that brings pain but warmth to my skin

Summer the season that makes me smell even more worst even with deodorant.

-gardenlovepoet

Leave a Reply

