I feel trapped in a cycle of loneliness and i want to try to socialize but at the same time how can i try to love when i always hate

I try to be nice and i try to open up to the other posibilities that life has to offer and not let it pass me by

I lost many great years of my life but when will i draw the line and say to myself i want to enjoy living instead of having to always saying when will i just die and be forgotten

My anger turned into sadness my sadness turned into deppression and that depression turned into the thing that always follows me to sleep

I won’t even let the momment’s of abuse of the hands of others get to me and cause me even more misery

Bright moon shining so bright when will this blight and fight soon scatter and disappear

Leave a Reply

