i still hear the sounds of your screams of you still telling me not to screw up

I try to be perfect and i try to be the best but it’s like that’s not enough for you

What was wrong with me to make you stop trying to always inflect pain upon me

Why did you make me want to hate living

Why did you try to make me want to actually die more than elderly people who are pretty much alaready dying already

I just want to have some wings and fly away just like a bird free in the sky and away from the ground

I hate knowing that i have scars i made my self just by going into the bathroom every night angry at myself and begin drawing with that knife

I’m glad you were taken away from me because i had enough hell

I can’t hide my past but the only thing i try to do is embrace who i am now.

-Gardenlovepoet

Leave a Reply

