I’m maybe dying inside but i’m still going to stand strong through these negative things going on in my life

I still have you to be by my side

Its funny how you never left but its a thank you i’ll never forget

You taught me how to write love

You taught me how to live

You taught me what its like to be in another world

You actually made the world i wish i made

You are the moon upon my sun

You are the rain that touches my leaves

You are the wind that blows through my earth

I can’t say i love you bceause there is almost no word that describe my feelings for you in any sort of time or place

My beautiful angel. -Gardenlovepoet

Leave a Reply

