Dancing through life trying to smile maybe hard but i’m still trying to fly or at least float

I’m not going to be the sheep that everyone are

I’m going to be different and i’m not going to try to become someone who just wants to be popular or even be the person who just wants a lot of friends

I would rather live in a world with just one friend than to be around nothig but fake people who do nothing make me feel misrible

Its almost like i am in control of my own destney

Its like i’m multiple people in just one body who loves to live and not let death reach me any time soon

We all may soon die eventually but that doesn’t mean we should stop living

Life is beautiful but it maybe hard but i still have you to still keep me up but i will keep you up myself in turn

Let my meditation be upon you my dear loving angel. -Gardenlovepoet

Leave a Reply

