You say how much you love you

You say how much you wanted me

You say how i make you so happy

You say how you want to spend your entire life with me

But if any of that is true then how come you just leave like a bird away from me

You stole my heart then broke it to pieces

You destoryed what i hoped was true

You made me loose trust in those around me

You made me into something i never wanted to be

You were the mistake i never want to repeat again

So where ever you are

I hope your happy

You filthy abuser.

 

 

One thought on “Abuser (Poem)

Leave a Reply

