They call me a freak cause i’m different They call me a sinner cause i don’t worship the same god they do  They call me every name in the book but yet again who are they to judge humans are just individuals with their own emotions and personalities no one should be forced to change or hide who they are because society says so were free as humans of this earth to be who we want as for me they gave me enough motivation to keep going even when i feel like giving up
Gardenlovepoet Freak
Leave a Reply

