I cut my arm on a thorn only to see the blood dripping down my body

I didn’t have anything to care for

But just looking down the empty long street all i see is open space where no one can see me

In happiness i race down that street all while a trail of blood begins to form

Getting home and cleaning myself up made me feel clean on the inside and then resting my body on a bed that still have that feeling of a cloud is so refreshing

The sound of my heart is still beating as if it was still healthy

My emotions felt all balanced and my mind was at ease

But the feeling of emptiness and loneliness was still lingering but not as much.

Leave a Reply

