I perform my show and be me

I see my fans laughing clapping and cheering me on

From the moment i sparked my career it wasn’t too much

But now i’m respected by even the most major and long running artists known

I’m just me and my fans are themselves

I sometimes feel weird seeing my fans being me

And i sometimes feel weird when they wear my fashion line only because i feel like i’m just i’m in my mind and i’m living the dream i didn’t have in real life

Only that this is reality

They are they

And i am me.

Leave a Reply

