If you need a hand i won’t hesitate to lift you up off the ground

If you are in need of a friend i won’t be afraid to open my heart for you

If you need someone to talk to or even cuddle with i will open my arms for you

Nature is my home and i have taught myself to be kind to even the smallest thing

I hear the wind the sun and the plants and flowers all bloom

It is a conversation between me and the divine

Life is something that can’t be understood fully but it is something that can be experienced

Going through up’s and down’s is in everyone’s life even in mine

Let us walk through the nightmares holding on another’s hand

And i’ll make sure to not let you go

My world is a spring with flowers that forever bloom.

Leave a Reply

