Dance My Heart (Poem)

I can see you my heart how you dance

How the love is leaving you sleepless

How you got drunk by its fragrance

How the more you smother

The more alive you become

I can see you my heart how you dance

With legs that are leaving the ground

With hands that are welcoming the sky

With fingers that are fondling the stars

With steps that are detuning the mind

And make it to surpass its borders

I can see you my heart how you dance. -Rapsang04

https://www.instagram.com/rapsang_fi/

Leave a Reply

