My Depressive Episodes (Rant)

I know a lot of people go through this and everyone reacts differently

For me personally when i’m going through a depression type episode i just post depressing/sad poetry even though i think literally most my poems are like that……

Since freshmen year when i was just falling to pieces when i found out the hard way that the place i’m supposed to stay at for 4 years and be expected to pass was killing me on the inside i soon fell back into my older patterns

I tried to find a lot of songs that would describe being alone having no friends and……other things

I then found the song “Suicide Note” By Kyle Spratt

It resonated with me on a very deep level i can’t describe it but all i know is that it made me feel a bit better

Here’s the link to the song

2 thoughts on “My Depressive Episodes (Rant)

Leave a Reply

