To my sweet love

You have no idea how beautiful deep down you are inside

No star can compare to you

No city could ever be empty with you in it

Take my hand and lets travel the path of life together as one holding one another’s hand

I’m not lonely anymore because i have you by my side

I was once lonely in this world because i was too different to be around others

It was only until you came and lifted the loneliness away from me and even the storm i kept deep within myself slowly started to leave

Your heart has more kindness than i ever did

You’re more forgiving than i am when it comes down to being wronged

You’re even liked than most people

It’s souls like you that makes living on earth more easier

If only there were more of you. -Gardenlovepoet

Leave a Reply

