I read the note that you left me and in such a state of happiness i made sure to keep it with me

Don’t forget to card because were going to be taking two different buses that lead to two different paths

I remember how we were so happy i just forgot how it turned into a mess and i know that all good things have to come to an end one day so i accepted that and tried to move on

Your love is what gave me the faith and strength to move on in life but just missing you is more than just nostalgia its my feelings longing for you again

I know that your still not by side anymore but you are still in my heart.

 

Leave a Reply

