I wish i known before hand how this would all play out i lost so much but gained so little
Who would i have had to live for
Who would i have had to die for
Would i still even be here before or after
I kept on looking back to the memories of you and i and kept asking myself why couldn’t i have stopped it and why couldn’t i have saved you
I love to still have you by my side i would of thrown it all away just to be with you
I couldn’t hold any of my feelings inside and away from everyone
I once had you and now that you’re gone i just want you to still remember something
I loved you i really truly loved you
So take care of the things that happen in life because you’ll never know when it’ll be your last.

Inspired By The Song “Bastille day, 1961” By Black Tape For A Blue Girl

Leave a Reply

