When i close my eyes to dream it’s as if a movie begins to play in my mind or it feels like i’m just living another life time

I just hope my thoughts prayers and words still reach you no matter how far away you are

I wish i could still hold your hand and we both can walk this path of life together being separated for only a short time isn’t a bother to me
I just miss you a lot and no one is going to replace you

So Let’s sing for tomorrow
Even without words let’s keep singing

In Unison

Inspired By The Song “Ashita e”(明日へ) By Misia

Leave a Reply

