In my mind i don’t just close my eyes and have my body relax

In my mind i don’t just dream a little dream

I dream up sounds that don’t exist and i dream up noises i love to hear

Silence fills my room but noise fills my head bliss behind the eyes and an entirely different life i’m now enjoying

Away from the world just for a little while and inside i don’t have to feel scared or trapped anymore

Our dreams are the most powerful things we have in our minds when we go to sleep

We have our memories and thoughts and actions while were awake and aware

But slowly they numb and go limp but the constant sound of your heart keeps beating

Through the silent Dream.

Leave a Reply

