The day has finally come to where we now have to part ways

In life there comes a point where you meet someone such as a person or a favorite pet and sometimes at first you have to get along and over time you get close with them

Or you just bond as if you were made for one another

The sad thing is is that you have prepare yourself for the day when you two say goodbye to one another but through that encounter of the day we first met i wouldn’t have been who i am today

And over time you given me the strength to keep on going day by day and now it’s time for us to say goodbye

Thank you for those warm memories and moments where i felt alone and scared

And thank you for the kindness that i never got from any sort of stranger

We all Live in a dark crazy and misunderstood world but through it all there are still people with goodness in their hearts and i’m thankful for that

And to you my dear friend don’t stop smiling because even though we’ll both be separated we’ll both still be alive here on earth

So time to say Goodbye.

Inspired By The Song “Time To Say Goodbye” By Kokia

 

Translation:

We cannot avoid the scene called the farewell.
But through this, it makes me stronger.

If we didn’t meet that day, I wouldn’t have known you.
It’s obvious but, I’m happy for for that kind of coincidence.

I have to go now.
Time to say goodbye with the greatest smile.

We will become stronger with each parting.
If I close my eyes, we can always meet.

These warm memories are always in my heart.
Your smile made me remember those pure feelings.

In the end with a kiss, it’s time to say goodbye
To show my thanks.

I’m so glad I met you. We’ll meet again someday.
So that we don’t forget each other, let’s embrace.

Even if we are apart, I am together with you more than before.
Now I can look ahead and walk on.

We will become stronger with each parting.
If I close my eyes, we can always meet.

In the end with a kiss, it’s time to say goodbye.

Leave a Reply

