Maybe it’s fate it could just be out of emotion that i want to live for you because it sometimes gives you a purpose to live and let life shine a bit more

I’m dedicated to live life with you even until death does us both part but where ever you are there’s always that light that shines above you and through me i still feel alive in a way

Living is like a burning candle because at some point the candle’s flame will need to go out and like living there will come a point where we shed our psychical bodies and leave this world in peace.

Inspired By The Song “Spirits” By Kokia

 

Lyrics:
Aragaenu unmei to kimatte iru nonara watashi wa anata no tame ni ikitai
dareka no tame ni ikitekoso no jinsei kagayaki o masu koto shite irukara

A~unmei no tobira ga watashi wo anata no moto e
michibiite yuku no atarashī nanika ga hajimaru yokan Ah~

* Aragaenu unmei to kimatte iru nonara watashi wa anata no tame ni ikitai
dareka no tame ni ikitekoso no jinsei kagayaki o masu koto shite irukara
nē anata no soba nii sasete …

A~kyō to iu hi ga hohoeminagara matteru
itsu datte sekai wa chīsana watashi kara hajimaru

Heibon’na mainichi o doko ka no darekaga kyō mo mamotteru
dareka no tame ni watashi mo nanika shitai anata to deatte …

Kono inochi anata to tomoni moyashitai sonna deai ga subete o kaeteku
nozomunara sekai wa sono-te o hirogete itsu datte watashi o mate ita no ne
Subete wa watashi no te no naka…

Translation:
If a fate that can’t be fought has been decided upon, I want to live for you
Because I know that living for someone for sure makes life shine more
Ah~ the gates of fate are guiding me
Back to you, I have the premonition something new will begin, Ah~

If a fate that can’t be fought has been decided upon, I want to live for you
Because I know that living for someone for sure makes life shine more
Hey, let me be by your side…

Ah~ the day called today is waiting with a smile
The world starts at any time from the small person I am

Today too, someone somewhere is protecting the ordinary, normal days
I want to do something for someone too, meeting you…

This life, I want to burn together with you, meetings like those change everything
When I wished, the world spread out its arms, and was always waiting for me
Everything is in my hands

If a fate that can’t be fought has been decided upon, I want to live for you
Because I know that living for someone for sure makes life shine more
Hey, let me be by your side…

Leave a Reply

