Birds sing in the morning sun

The singer writes their notes and the water slowly flows under the bridge

I hear you sing under the sun’s bright and golden light

I hear the bees buzz all around all while the butterflies dance among the flowers

Life plays it’s sound of harmony left right center up and down all in a giant circle

Living life in harmony through the many sounds.

Inspired By The Song ” 本当の音 [Hontou no Oto]” By Kokia 

 

English Translation:

To tell the truth, I was about to collapse, I was so scared
Frolicking like an idiot and wearing a calm face
Maybe I looked like I was only telling dreams,
But that was the only thing I could do

In a state when I can only show off
There was nothing I could grasp, even if I reached a hand,
Between the reality and dream I was
Desperately trying to remain on feet

In a mighty kingdom pipe dreams are going on
Before one knows, they’ll be drawn in the superfluous data
So that I wouldn’t miss the true sound,
I stopped and started searching for my own sound

What should I believe now?
Show me that desperate thing that resounds in our hearts
I want you to let me hear the true sound,
If I can’t – then this world will…

Everything around is decorated so gaudily
That it has lost its true form
The world that I dwell in
Will be too sad if it stays as it is now

In a state when I can only show off
But still, it’s better than going on rusting
I want you to let me hear the true sound,
If I can’t – then this world will…
Everything is like a pipe dream
Show me that desperate thing that resounds in our hearts
Between the reality and dream I was
Desperately trying to remain on feet

Let me hear the true sound…

Leave a Reply

