I just have issues trying to cope through this aftermath and fix the broken pieces that is my life

You broke my heart and your promises to me while i tried my very hard to stay true to my word and you end up hurting me in any way you could think of even leaving me for dead as if i was just some dying animal or just trash

I gave you everything i ever had and to only watch you leave with some whore off the street who wouldn’t give a fuck about you

I now realized that after many failed relationships and many terrible memories carved and burned into my memory i now realized that the world wasn’t so clear or clean as i thought

I should of first thought before making the decision but at the same time i’m kind of glad that i made those choices because they made me who i am today

But now there’s so much damage that time can’t erase it.

Leave a Reply

