Still living i see thump thump thump it goes

Blood begins to flow and i begin to feel myself “Function”

My mind still floods with the thoughts of my past as my heart begins to make me suffer every minute and every second of every day

Fire burns like a string to rope how good it would be if it just burned this body to ashes and scattered it to the wind leaving nothing behind

From what i experienced living is that there’s going to be times we learn and grow but sometimes we have to learn it when were still young

And when it comes to a beginning there’s always an end and my end is with my beating heart.

Leave a Reply

