The hum of the wind fills the silence slowly blocking out my site and then bringing on my quiet thoughts

The pills i took finally take me away into a river of sleep for me to never wake again

Inside my dreams i can finally rest and find peace in my painless brethless and quiet death no one around to hear me or see me leave

Don’t bury me in the ground to gaze at the stars scatter me to the wind and let me be ashes so i can go with the wind and become one with nature

Memories of my life flash before my eyes guilt slowly fades worry soon goes away and peace silently remains

And even though those around me cry and weep i want them to know that i’ll be fine and that you don’t have to worry about me because i exist in your heart and my memory still goes on just like my heart did when he was still here.

Leave a Reply

